Receiving Udyogshri Award from Dr. Arun Tikekar (Editor Loksatta) and Shri Subhash Dandekar of Camlin Industries

Discussions with Hon. Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam

Rawal Award First prize of Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce & Industries for excellence in Rural Industrialization, received by the hands of Shri Ashok Chavan then Minister of Industries.

Felicitation by the hands of Shri Manohar Joshi then Speaker, Parliament of India

Discussions with Hon. Mr. Sharad Pawar


Signing Documents in Singapore Shipyard for delivery of new ships


President, Rotary Club of Ratnagiri  Rotary Year 1999 – 2000.


Magnum Honour Award
महाराष्ट्रातील नि:स्वार्थी समाजव्रतीस मानाचा मुजरा


Receiving Vartak Award from Hon. Madhukarrao Chaudhari